Debbie Wiseman - Piano Stories (2011)
22 Track | September 27, 2011 | FLAC 1.2.1 | lossless | 317.24 MB
Genre : Classical
01. Isolation Theme [From the Hide]
02. Portal to the Past Theme [From Tom's Midnight Garden]
03. Thorn to the Heart Theme [From the Nightingale and the Rose]
04. High Walled Garden Theme [From the Selfish Giant]
05. Oscar Theme [From Wilde]
06. Silver Stream
07. Fields of Hope Theme [From Land Girls]
08. Joe & Diana Theme [From the Upper Hand]
09. Ray of Sunshine Theme [From Children's Hospital]
10. Succession Theme [From the Throne]
11. Mists of Edbrook Theme [From Haunted]
12. Jorney of a Lifetime Theme [From Joanna Lumley's Nile]
13. Travels with Uncle Sam Theme [From Stephen Fry in America]
14. Affairs Current Theme [From the Andrew Marr Show]
15. Man of Law Theme [From Judge John Deed]
16. Peacekeeper Theme [From Warriors]
17. Occupation Theme [From the Promise]
18. The Quiet Room
19. The Honeymoon's over Theme [From Tom & Viv]
20. Echoes of Carmilla Theme [From Lesbian Vampire Killers]
21. Fall of the Last Barrier Theme [From Flood]
22. Christina's Minuet Theme [From Haunted]

Download From FileSonic.com

Download From Fileserve.com

Download From Filejungle.com