Adele - Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2011 720p BluRay DTS x264

Recorded at the height of what has been an amazing year for Adele, Live At The Royal Albert Hall will be available on DVD and Blu-ray, and features the full 90 minute performance, plus special behind the scenes footage shot throughout that day. The package also includes an exclusive live CD of the entire show. This is the first time all of Adeles hits and best loved songs will be on one CD plus her stunning covers of Bonnie Raitts If I Cant Make You Love Me and The Steeldrivers If It Hadnt Been For Love...

01. Hometown Glory
02. I'll Be Waiting
03. Don't You Remember
04. Turning Tables
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. If It Hadn't Been For Love
07. My Same
08. Take It All
09. Rumour Has It
10. Right As Rain
11. One & Only
12. Lovesong
13. Chasing Pavements
14. I Can't Make You Love Me
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Someone Like You
17. Rolling In The Deep

Format : Matroska at 6 308 Kbps
Length : 4.38 GiB for 1h 39mn 24s 779ms

Video #0 : AVC at 4 800 Kbps
Aspect : 1280 x 544 (2.353) at 29.970 fps

Audio #0 : DTS at 1 510 Kbps
Infos : 6 channels, 48.0 KHz
Language : en

Download Adele - Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2011 720p BluRay DTS x264-DNL:

Download From

Download From

Download From