Artist: B-Movie
Title: Climate of Fear
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cleopatra Records
Genre: Post-Punk, New Wave, Synthpop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 43:41
Total Size: 101 / 273 MB


1. Another False Dawn
2. Come Closer
3. San Francisco
4. Corridors
5. Forgotten Souls
6. Ghost Land
7. Climate Of Fear
8. A Girl And A Gun
9. The Remnants
10. Feeling Gothic

UK new wave icons, B-Movie, best known for their 1982 international smash hit single Nowhere Girl, continue their triumphant return with this brand new album featuring all 4 original founding members!

The band's third album since their well-received reunion in 2012, Climate Of Fear finds Steve Hovington and company at the peak of their moody melodic rock powers,sounding as fresh and vibrant as they did in their heyday, with a whole new set of keyboard-driven classics such as the superbly danceable leadoff single Another False Dawn, the wonderfully moody title track Climate Of Fear and many more!