Johnny B Moore - Lonesome Blues (FLAC+MP3) - 1999 Johnny B Moore - Lonesome Blues (FLAC+MP3) - 1999 Blues | Flac (Tracks) | no Log, no Cue | Unknown ripper | MP3 CBR 320Kbps | 10 Tracks Covers Included | Wolf Records | 120.851 CD | ~321 + 118 Mb Orignal Provider --> 01. Johnny B Moore - Knockin At Your Door 02. Johnny B Moore - Lonesome Blues 03. Johnny B Moore - No Good Woman Blues 04. Johnny B Moore - Blues Medley 05. Johnny B Moore - I'm Gonna Miss You 06. Johnny B Moore - Mean Mistreater 07. Johnny B Moore - Evening Sun 08. Johnny B Moore - Sacrifice 09. Johnny B Moore - Pretty Mama 10. Johnny B Moore - Upside The Wall Audio Mixer: Alex Munkas. Liner Note Author: Beverly Zeldin. Recording information: ACME Recording, Chicago, IL (08/1984-08/1987); Ed Cody, Chicago, IL (08/1984-08/1987). Photographers: Dr. Herbert Pessiak; Beverly Zeldin; ... Full DescriptionHannes Folterbauer. Personnel includes: Johnny B. Moore (vocals, guitar); Willie Davis, Eddie Taylor (guitar); Lester Davenport (harmonica); Willie Kent (bass); Tim Taylor (drums). Personnel: Johnny B. Moore (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Eddie Taylor, Will Davis (guitar); Lester Davenport (harp).
Read more at collection by xuanxasa (Daily Update) ''click link'' Buy a premium to download file with fast speed Premium referral link: Written answers for you or me thanks
rapidgator Mirrors