The Tarney/Spencer Band - Run For Your Life (1979)
FLAC tracks | 38:39 | 221 Mb
Genre: Pop, Rock, Funk, Soul / Label: A&M Records

Tarney/Spencer Band were a rock band formed in London in 1975 with Trevor Spencer on drums and Alan Tarney on lead guitar, bass guitar and lead vocals. Both had been in Australian bands, including James Taylor Move, prior to relocating to the United Kingdom, where they formed the duo. The group issued three albums, Tarney and Spencer (1976), Three's a Crowd (1978) and Run for Your Life (1979). Their single, "No Time to Lose" (1979), received airplay in the United States on album-oriented rock radio stations. It charted on the Billboard Hot 100 in both 1979 and again in 1981 upon re-issue. By the end of 1979, Tarney/Spencer Band had broken up and both founders undertook careers as songwriters, session musicians and record producers.

Track List:
A1 No Time To Lose 4:43
A2 The Race Is Almost Run 2:51
A3 Won't Cha Tell Me 3:46
A4 Live Again 4:05
A5 Run Your Life 4:36
B1 Don't 4:18
B2 Far Better Man 3:18
B3 Lies 3:06
B4 A Heart Will Break Tonight 3:44
B5 I'm Alive 3:53

Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction