The Sylvers - Something Special (Expanded Edition) (1976/2019)
FLAC tracks / MP3 320 kbps | 39:47 | 270 Mb / 95 Mb
Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco, R&B / Label: Capitol Records

Released in November, 1976, this was the family's second album for Capitol Records, and their fifth album overall. Produced by Freddie Perren, "Something Special" would be the last album in which the Sylvers would team with the veteran producer.

Track List:
01. Hot Line
02. Got To Have You (For My Very Own)
03. Now I Want You
04. Ain't No Doubt About It
05. Shake 'Um Up
06. Mista Guitar Man
07. Lovin' You Is Like Lovin' The Wind
08. High School Dance
09. That's What Love Is Made Of
10. Disco Showdown
11. Hot Line (Single Version)

Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction