The Kentish Spires - Sprezzatura (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 280 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 116 MB | Front cover
Genre: Progressive Rock/Canterbury Scene | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Self-released

Recorded using techniques sympathetic to the 1970s Canterbury-style Progressive Rock sound. The Kentish Spires collectively bring a vast wealth of musical experience - weaving woodwind and reed instruments over beautifully crafted songs with the stunning eccentric English vocals of Lucie V.

01. Overture
02. A Sea Shanty
03. Don't Shoot The Albatross
04. Horsa From Beyond The Grave
05. Wishing Well
06. You Better Shut Your Mouth
07. Never Tell On Me
08. The Long Goodbye
09. Horsa Beyond The Grave (Rob Reed Remix)

Total time: 46:42

Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction