Rafik Loops - Hood Symphony 2 (WAV/AIFF)

Rafik Loops - Hood Symphony 2 (WAV/AIFF) | 995MB

'Hood Symphony 2' is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by the Dirty South's biggest stars, such as T-Pain, Nicki Minaj, Drake and Lil Wayne. Inside you'll find 90 royalty-free, high quality multi-format loops. These Kits are best suited to Dirty South, Hip Hop and other similar styles.
'Hood Symphony 2 ' features nearly 1 GB of high quality Construction Kits in the 128 to 150 BPM range. Available formats include 24-Bit WAV, 16-Bit WAV, ACID, Apple Loops.

This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Included Kits:
Kit 1 (150 BPM)
Kit 2 (146 BPM)
Kit 3 (128 BPM)
Kit 4 (130 BPM)
Kit 5 (140 BPM)

Product Contents:
ACID/24-Bit WAV (105 files)
Apple Loops (105 files)
16-Bit WAV (105 files)

Technical Specifications:
995 MB in total
Loops in tempos from 128 to 150 BPM
105 key & tempo-labelled loops
44.1 kHz / 24-Bit
44.1 kHz / 16-Bit
PC/Mac Compatible

Suitable for Apple-Loops, Hip-Hop, R-Loops, Rap, Urban, WAV etc.




Mirror 2 :