Future Loops House Fragments REX2 WAV DVDR-DYNAMiCS | 983MB

Future Loops presents 'House Fragments', an extremely comprehensive sample pack designed to make you stir up any dancefloor! This funky revival collection features the collaboration of Olivier Abbeloos, the prolific House producer behind a wide array of projects like Conga Squad, C-Mos, Cloud 9, Nu-Matic and the Holographic Music label.

'House Fragments' captures Olivier's talent and originality to bring you more than +4000 groovy samples! With over 2GB, 'House Fragments' was developed with the user in mind, bringing you every element you'll need to produce high-quality funky house tracks:

Over 4000 samples in WAV and REX formats:
• 150 Funky Full House Grooves (with an additional 150 Fills Versions)
• 70+ Real Percussion Loops
• 150+ Live & Synth Bass Loops + 81 Synth Bass One-Shots
• 75 Special FX
• 75 Organ Loops + 224 Organ One-Shots
• 75 Synth String Loops + 225 Synth String One-Shots
• 75 Synths Lead Loops + 225 Synth Lead One-Shots
• 50+ exciting vocals to add color and personality to your productions!

Includes Bass, Synth, Organ, Voice, Strings, Percussion, FX, Pads, Claps, Congas, Hats, Shakers, Toms, Tambourines & more !
I will check, If link dead, I will reupload at here


Download Filesonic