15 tracks | Release: 2011 | MP3 CBR @320 kbps | 133 MB
Genre: Indie, Folk, Rock, Soul, Pop | Label: Word Magazine
1. Babybird Song for a Functioning Alcoholic
2. The Miserable Rich On a Certain Night
3. Katalyst Day Into Night
4. Magazine Do the Meaning
5. Sigur Ros Flotavik
6. Ben Lee Indian Myna
7. A Winged Victory for the Sullen We Played Some Open Chords and Rejoiced, for
8. Sondre Lerche Go Right Ahead
9. Laura Veirs All the Pretty Little Horses
10. Prince Fatty Meets the Mutant Hi-Fi Across the Border
11. Scoundrels Issues
12. Sharon Jones & Dap-Kings Im Not Gonna Cry
13. Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside I Swear
14. Reigns The Diagram
15. Kate Walsh Greater Than I

Download From FileSonic.com

Download From Fileserve.com

Download From Filejungle.com