Release Date: 08-04-2012
Source: DVDR
Size: 1.10 GiB
Genre: Thriller
Video: 720×384, 1 700 Kbps, 24.000 fps
Audio: English, AC3, 256 Kbps
Subs: Yes English Subs Hardcoded For Foreign Parts Only
IMDB Rating: 5.8/10 from 261 users
RT Critics: 6.1/10 ( 19 Reviews )
Directed By: Pawel Pawlikowski
Starring: Ethan Hawke, Kristin Scott Thomas and Joanna Kulig

A college lecturer flees to Paris after a scandal costs him his job. In the City of Lights, he meets a widow who might be involved in a series of murders.